Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Orbison Way Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Roy Orbison

Label: UMC
Release Date: 04 December 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Orbison Way Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Roy Orbison The Orbison Way Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

This year marks an historic milestone for music legend Roy Orbison. “The Big O” left Monument Records and signed with MGM Records on July 1, 1965, going on to release 12 studio albums and 27 singles over the course of the following eight years, scoring another 11 worldwide Top 40 hits. In recognition of the golden anniversary of Orbison’s signing one of the most lucrative and groundbreaking record deals of the era, Universal Music are administering Roy Orbisons catalogue and safeguarding his legacy.

Featured Tracks:
1. Crawling Back
2. It Ain't No Big Thing (With the Candy Men)
3. Time Changed Everything (With the Candy Men)
4. This Is My Land
5. The Loner
6. Maybe (With the Candy Men)
7. Breakin' Up is Breakin' My Heart
8. Go Away (With the Candy Men)
9. A New Star
10. Never (With the Candy Men)
11. It Wasn't Very Long Ago
12. Why Hurt the One Who Loves You
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal