Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Cry Softly Lonely One Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Roy Orbison

Label: UMC
Release Date: 04 December 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Cry Softly Lonely One Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99
NOW £9.99! Save £5.00

Roy Orbison Cry Softly Lonely One Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

This year marks an historic milestone for music legend Roy Orbison. “The Big O” left Monument Records and signed with MGM Records on July 1, 1965, going on to release 12 studio albums and 27 singles over the course of the following eight years, scoring another 11 worldwide Top 40 hits. Available as a 14 LP vinyl box set, 13-disc CD box set, and as individual pieces, The MGM Years contains all of Roy Orbison’s 12 original but long out of print MGM albums plus a brand new compilation album of B-sides and singles released during his tenure with the label.

Featured Tracks:
1. She
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Cry Softly Lonely One
4. Girl Like Mine
5. It Takes One (To Know One)
6. Just Let Me Make Believe
7. Here Comes the Rain, Baby
8. That's a No-no
9. Memories
10. Time to Cry
11. Only Alive
12. Just One Time
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal