Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Army Of Darkness Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Limited 180g 2LP

Joe LoDuca

Label: Mondo
Release Date: 04 December 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Army Of Darkness Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Limited 180g 2LP To Basket 29.99

Joe LoDuca Army Of Darkness Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Limited Deluxe Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Just in time for the next chapter in the Evil Dead saga (TV series Ash Vs. The Evil Dead) Mondo is proud to release the soundtrack Sam Raimi's Army Of Darkness. Returning alongside star Bruce Campbell, is masterful composer Joe LoDuca who also crafted the terrifying scores to the first and second Evil Dead. Like the film, LoDuca's score to Army Of Darkness is an ambitious blending of genre that was ahead of its time. Part swashbuckling adventure, part horror, part comedy, Army Of Darkness saw LoDuca reaching new heights with his composing which would later become his forte, as he bounced back and forth between composing Horror films and adventure televisions series such as Hercules and Spartacus. Performed by The Seattle Symphony Orchestra & Chorus. "March Of The Dead Theme" by Danny Elfman.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Prologue
2. Building the Deathcoaster
3. Give Me Some Sugar/Bone'anza
4. Time Traveller
5. Ash Splits
6. Little Ashes
7. Ash in Chains
8. Night Court
9. The Forest of the Dead/Graveyard
10. The Pit

Disc: 2
1. God Save Us
2. Foul Thing
3. March of the Dead
4. Whites of Their Skulls
5. The Deathcoaster
6. On the Parapet
7. Ash Bucklers
8. Skeletor
9. Soul Swallower
10. Manly Men
11. End Titles
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal