Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

THE PROMISE Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set


Label: Columbia
Release Date: 04 December 2015
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Out of Stock 16.99

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN THE PROMISE Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set

180gm Legacy Vinyl re issue of this classic 21 track album. 3LP set.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Racing in the Street
2. Gotta Get That Feeling
3. Outside Looking In

Disc: 2
1. Someday (We'll Be Together)
2. One Way Street
3. Because the Night
4. Wrong Side of the Street

Disc: 3
1. The Brokenhearted
2. Rendezvous
3. Candy's Boy

Disc: 4
1. Save My Love
2. Ain't Good Enough for You
3. Fire
4. Spanish Eyes

Disc: 5
1. It's a Shame
2. Come On (Let's Go Tonight)
3. Talk to Me
4. The Little Things (My Baby Does)

Disc: 6
1. Breakaway
2. The Promise
3. City of Night
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal