Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

McCartney Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Paul McCartney

Label: UMC
Release Date: 20 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add McCartney Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

Paul McCartney McCartney Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of the former Beatle's debut solo album. Heralded as one of the most beloved solo debuts of all time, McCartney, the smash #1 album, originally released April of 1970, yielded the timeless tracks "Every Night" and "Junk" along with the immortal classic "Maybe I'm Amazed." The bonus disc includes previously unreleased demos and live tracks.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. The Lovely Linda
2. That Would Be Something
3. Valentine Day
4. Every Night
5. Hot As Sun / Glasses
6. Junk
7. Man We Was Lonely
8. Oo You
9. Momma Miss America
10. Teddy Boy
11. Singalong Junk
12. Maybe I'm Amazed
13. Kreen-Akrore

Disc: 2
1. Suicide [Out-take]
2. Maybe I'm Amazed [From One Hand Clapping]
3. Every Night [Live At Glasgow, 1979]
4. Hot As Sun [Live At Glasgow, 1979]
5. Maybe I'm Amazed [Live at Glasgow, 1979]
6. Don't Cry Baby [(Out-take]
7. Women Kind (Demo) [Mono]
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal