Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Look Around Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set + 7 Inch

Beat Happening

Label: Domino Records
Release Date: 20 November 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Look Around Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set + 7 Inch To Basket £24.99

Beat Happening Look Around Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set + 7 Inch

· Beat Happening were formed in the early 1980s at
Evergreen College in Olympia, Washington by Calvin Johnson, Heather Lewis and Bret Lunsford.
· 30 years since the release of their self-titled debut,
‘Look Around’ is a remastered, career-spanning
double album anthology, handpicked by the band and a great starting point for the uninitiated as well a refreshing reminder to those who caught the wave the first time around.
· Available exclusively to independent retailers as a
gatefold double LP bundled with a light yellow vinyl 7” of ‘Indian Summer’ / ‘Foggy Eyes’.

Featured Tracks:
1. Our Secret
2. Foggy Eyes
3. Bad Seeds
4. What's Important
5. Look Around
6. Bewitched
7. In Between
8. Indian Summer
9. Other Side
10. Black Candy
11. Cast a Shadow
12. Nancy Sin
13. Knock On Any Door
14. Left Behind
15. Red Head Walking
16. Fortune Cookie Prize
17. Hot Chocolate Boy
18. Pine Box Derby
19. Tiger Trap
20. Godsend
21. Teenage Caveman
22. Noise
23. Angel Gone
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal