Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Thunderball Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: UMC
Release Date: 20 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Thunderball Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Thunderball Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Limited vinyl LP repressing of this original soundtrack to the 1965 motion picture. This reissue coincides with the 50th anniversary of the original release of the Thunderball soundtrack. Features a score composed by John Barry and the title song performed by the legendary Tom Jones. The re-release of this classic slice of vinyl is right in time for lots of 007 activity in the marketplace. 2015 is a big year for Bond, James Bond with the late Fall release of Spectre, the latest installment of this mega-successful film franchise and brand. Apart from the Jones-sung theme song, there is also an instrumental version as well as the wonderfully titled "Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang".

Featured Tracks:
1. Thunderball - Tom Jones
2. Chateau Flight
3. The Spa
4. Switching The Body
5. The Bomb
6. Café Martinique
7. Thunderball
8. Death Of Fiona
9. Bond Below Disco Volante
10. Search For Vulcan
11. 007
12. Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal