Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Silver Liner Limited Vinyl LP

Ethan Johns

Label: Three Crows Records / Caroline
Release Date: 27 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £15.99

Ethan Johns Silver Liner Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Silver Liner
2. The Sun Hardly Rises
3. I Don't Mind
4. Juanita
5. It Won't Always Be This Way
6. Open Your Window
7. Six And Nine
8. Dark Fire
9. I'm Coming Home
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal