Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

ADAYOFF + 4 SONGS Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl LP


Release Date: 27 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add ADAYOFF + 4 SONGS Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

PALM DESERT ADAYOFF + 4 SONGS Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl LP

Originally self-released as an EP on CD in 2013 as ‘Adayoff’, the Wrocł;aw rockers PALM DESERT have recorded four new songs for the already riff-filled opus. Building on an already impressive discography including 2010’s Falls of The Wastelands and 2013’s Rotten Village Sessions the new release is set to satisfy the demand for more groove-laden heavy rock, complemented by the boundary redefining experimentalism of their 2014 masterpiece Pearls From The Muddy Hollow.

Featured Tracks:
1) Leave Me Alone
2) End of The Certain
3) Among The Stones
4) First Scream
5) Overload
6) Dusty
7) Let It Go
8) Ain’t Easy
9) Shoutstone
10) Rise Above (Root Version)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal