Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

THEN AND NOW Limited Edition White Vinyl LP + CD


Label: Mankind
Release Date: 27 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add THEN AND NOW Limited Edition White Vinyl LP + CD To Basket £16.99

UNIT PRIDE THEN AND NOW Limited Edition White Vinyl LP + CD

UNIT PRIDE was a band from California's Bay Area that was a part of the late '80s "youth crew" hardcore scene. The singer, Eric Ozenne, went on to front THE NERVE AGENTS (Hellcat/Revelation), REDEMPTION 87 (Blackout/New Age), and SAID RADIO (Mankind). This collection includes the long-out-of-print UNIT PRIDE Then And Now 7", originally released in 1988 on Step Forward Records, as well as their even rarer, self-released Holding On Strong demo from 1987. Originally reissued by Mankind Records in 2002, this is the first new vinyl re-pressing of this release in over 10 years.

Featured Tracks:
1. All In The Head
2. Wide Awake
3. Making A Difference
4. One Will Do
5. Think About It
6. Then And Now
7. Making A Difference (demo)
8. Wide Awake (demo)
9. Choice Is Yours (demo)
10. Holding On Strong (demo)
11. Friendship (demo)
12. Struggle Of Life (demo)
13. One Will Do (demo)
14. Straight Ahead (demo)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal