Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

FAITHKILLER Limited Transparent Blood Red Vinyl LP


Label: Good Fight Music
Release Date: 30 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add FAITHKILLER Limited Transparent Blood Red Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

EXTINCTION AD FAITHKILLER Limited Transparent Blood Red Vinyl LP

Formed in 2013 in Long Island, New York, Extinction A.D. is comprised of four former members of This Is Hell: guitarist/vocalist Rick Jimenez, guitarist Christian Beale, bassist Pieter van den Berg, and drummer Mike Sciulara. Extinction A.D. sees the hardcore vets whip up an adrenaline overdose of blazing, machine-like metal with dead-serious, apocalyptic lyrics.

In the words of MetalSucks: "The Sepultura influence is apparent and unsurprising, given that the band's name seems to be a conscious reference to Chaos A.D., but it's the Hannemalistic riffs that really get me... The band's whiplash-paced, garrote-sharp riffs will remind you why ever loved thrash in the first place."

Featured Tracks:
1. Black Omen
2. Civil Execution
3. Instruments Of Death
4. Echoes Of Life
5. Prisoners
6. Tu Enemigo
7. Faith Killer
8. Crisis: Indefinite
9. Rot In Pain
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal