Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Live Corruption Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Earache
Release Date: 20 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Live Corruption Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

NAPALM DEATH Live Corruption Limited Vinyl LP

FIRST TIME ON VINYL for this iconic Napalm Death live album - originally only included on CD in a limited edition box set issued back in 1992. The album was recorded in 1990 at Salisbury Art Centre, with the classic line up consisting of Mark "Barney" Greenway, Jesse Pintado, Mitch Harris, Shane Embury, and Mick Harris.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Intro
2. Unchallenged Hate
3. Life
4. The Kill
5. Scum
6. If The Truth Be Known
7. Lucid Fairytale
8. Control
9. Walls Of Confinement
10. Malicious Intent
11. Dead - Practice What You Preach

Disc: 2
1. Social Sterility
2. Suffer The Children
3. From Enslavement To Obliteration
4. Mentally Murdered
5. Extremity Retained
6. Mind Snare
7. Success
8. Rise Above
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal