Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Stand By Me… Forever Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Ben E. King

Release Date: 20 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Stand By Me… Forever Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Ben E. King Stand By Me… Forever Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Fifty-five years after it was written, King’s original version of Stand By Me still wields the kind of emotional heft that can reduce people to tears, and get others on their feet at weddings.
Available on 180 gram vinyl and containing some of his favourite songs, accompanied by The Drifters on several tracks, this LP will reveal itself again to fans.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Stand By Me - Ben E. King
2. Save The Last Dance For Me - The Drifters
3. He Will Break Your Heart - Ben E. King
4. Ecstasy - Ben E. King
5. Besame Mucho - Ben E. King
6. There Goes My Baby - The Drifters
7. On The Horizon - Ben E. King
8. Tell Daddy - Ben E. King
9. Show Me The Way - Ben E. King
10. At Last - Ben E. King

Disc: 2
1. Spanish Harlem
2. Amor
3. Don’;t Play That Song (You Lied)
4. This Magic Moment - The Drifters
5. Young Boy Blues
6. It’;s All In The Game
7. First Taste Of Love
8. Perfidia
9. Fever
10. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal