Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

33 Greatest Hits Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Johnny Mathis

Release Date: 20 November 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add 33 Greatest Hits Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Johnny Mathis 33 Greatest Hits Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

This 2LP set celebrates his greatest hits from his 60 year career. Available and remastered from the original recordings, the LPs are 180 gram.
Johnny Mathis was born in 1935 in Gilmer, Texas. He sang in a jazz band while in college, and won a recording contract after an audition in San Francisco in 1955. Mathis scored his first No. 1 hit with "Chances Are" in 1957, and became known for his distinct rendition of popular Christmas songs. The year 2016 will mark his 60th anniversary as a recording artist.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Wonderful! Wonderful!
2. Ití;s Not For Me To Say
3. Chances Are
4. The Twelfth Of Never
5. Wild Is The Wind
6. No Love (But Your Love)
7. Come To Me
8. All The Time
9. Teacher, Teacher

Disc: 2
1. A Certain Smile
2. Call Me
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Letí;s Love
5. You Are Beautiful
6. Someone
7. Small World
8. You Are Everything To Me

Disc: 3
1. Misty -
2. The Story Of Our Love
3. The Best Of Everything
4. Starbright
5. Maria
6. My Love For You
7. How To Handle A Woman
8. You Set My Heart To Music

Disc: 4
1. Wasní;t The Summer Short?
2. Enny
3. Sweet Thursday
4. Marianna
5. Gina
6. When Sunny Gets Blue
7. Ií;ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face
8. My Funny Valentine
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal