Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Great Sun Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 20 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Great Sun Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Vowws The Great Sun Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. The Great Sun
2. Against The Gates
3. Holy Youth
4. Stranger
5. Councillor
6. The Only One
7. It's You
8. Losing Myself In You
9. Crying
10. The Season
11. Waiting For Me
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal