Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Fall Of Chronopolis Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP


Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 20 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Fall Of Chronopolis Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Hedersleben The Fall Of Chronopolis Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

• The thrilling third album from space rock band Hedersleben follows the epic story of the rise and fall of the Chronotic Empire based on the book by Barrington J. Bayley - packaged in a digipak for CD and a gatefold for the vinyl!
• Hedersleben was founded by former UK Subs guitarist Nicky Garratt in Germany 2011 and has since gone on to record with Hawkwind legend Nik Turner and Brainticket leader Joel Vandroogenbroeck!
• The band is schedule for a 5 week tour of the US in support of Nik Turner’s Hawkwind starting in mid-November!

Featured Tracks:
1. An Empire
2. Gulf Of Lost Souls
3. Hulmu
4. The Third Time Fleet
5. Umbul
6. Imperator
7. Somewhen Veaa
8. Ghost Amada
9. The Fall Of Chronopolis
10. These Pi-Mesons
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal