Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

MIRROR Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 13 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add MIRROR Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

MIRROR Self Titled Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Heavy metal five piece MIRROR release their debut 9 track album on Metal Blade Records. 180gm LP vinyl & standard CD formats. Features current &/or former members of Satans Wrath, Repulsion & Electric Wizard.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Mirror
2. Curse of the Gypsy
3. Year of the Red Moon
4. Heavy King
5. Madness and Magik
6. Galleon
7. Cloak of a Thousand Secrets
8. Orion's Sword
9. Elysian
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal