Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

In Flight Limited Gatefold Remastered 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Alvin Lee & Co.

Label: Repertoire Records
Release Date: 13 November 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add In Flight Limited Gatefold Remastered 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

Alvin Lee & Co. In Flight Limited Gatefold Remastered 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Now available again on LP for the first time in 20 years!

A blistering live album from the guitar ace,backed by top session musicians.The first album since the demise of the legendary Ten Years After in 1974.

The guitar legend wanted a break from his old band but soon needed to get back into action,so he decided to stage a special concert at London's Rainbow Theatre,backed by an all-star cast of musicians,including Mel Collins,Ian Wallace,Tim Hinkley,Alan Spenner and Neil Hubbard.

The show was recorded and In Flight is packed with high energy performances.

Expertly remastered for LP superb sound top quality reproduction on 180g vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Side A
1. Got To Keep Moving
2. Going Through The Door
3. Don't Be Cruel
4. Money Honey
5. I'm Writing You A Letter

Side B
1. You Need Love Love Love
2. Freedom For The Stallion
3. Every Blues You've Ever Heard
4. All Life's Trials

Side A
1. Intro
2. Let's Get Back
3. Ride My Train
4. There's A Feeling
5. Running Round

Side B
1. Mystery Train
2. Slow Down
3. Keep A Knocking
4. How Many Times
5. I've Got Eyes For You Baby
6. I'm Writing You A Letter
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal