Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Maryland OST Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: The Vinyl Factory
Release Date: 13 November 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Maryland OST Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £39.99

Gesaffelstein Maryland OST Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Having changed the face of electronic music with his hard-edged and uncompromising but brilliantly persuasive sound, Gesaffelstein returns with 10 original compositions created for the motion picture soundtrack of new thriller Maryland, which also comprises three classic tracks from his discography.

Pressed on double 180-gram heavyweight vinyl, housed in screen printed gatefold and inner sleeves with one of his musical scores printed on X-Ray paper, this beautiful vinyl edition is limited to 1000 copies.

Gesaffelstein is already an electronic music icon, having conquered dance floors and festivals across the world with the sound of his outstanding 2013 album Aleph, which also spawned two incredible music videos clocking up millions of views in the process.

Acclaimed at Cannes, and starring Diane Kruger and Mathieu Schoenaerts, Maryland is set to become a cult classic.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Maryland Theme
2. Disorder
3. Trauma
4. Theme for Jessie
5. Failures
6. Espial
7. Pronoia

Disc: 2
1. Ultra Violence
2. Something Has Changed
3. Distrust
4. A Pledge
5. Human Nature
6. Conspiracy Origins
7. Wall of Memories
8. Aleph
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal