Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

SHOVE Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 22 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add SHOVE Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

THE SPEARS SHOVE Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

The Spears debuted in 2007 with their “People are Bad” 7” EP , and have since developed quite the following. Pushing the boundaries as far as genre and demographics go, The Spears are able to achieve what few other bands can by crossing barriers with fans spanning from the metal scene, punk scene, hardcore scene, and straightforward rock n roll . Featuring Sam Williams from DOWN BY LAW on guitar, Rob Rampy of D.R.I on drums, Gary Strickland of HATED YOUTH on Bass, and the snotty, harsh, yet somehow lovable vocals of the spit in your face PINK LINCOLNS front man Chris Barrows. Their debut fifteen track full length album is pretty much a template for what the band OFF has done.

Featured Tracks:
1. Can't Get Right
2. Dirtnap
3. People Are Bad
4. Money To Burn
5. Becky
6. Upset Down
7. Underground
8. Right Side Upsidedown
9. We're The Creeps
10. Bulletproof
11. Today Was Tuesday
12. O.M.G.
13. Imagination
14. She's A Drug
15. Nothing's Funny Anymore
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal