Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Daylight Limited Vinyl LP

Leo Abrahams

Label: Lo Recordings
Release Date: 27 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Daylight Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Leo Abrahams Daylight Limited Vinyl LP

Incredibly exciting new music from ace producer Leo Abrahams, featuring contributions from Brian Eno, Karl Hyde and Leafcutter John.

Producer and guitarist Leo Abrahams has previously played with the likes of Jon Hopkins, Pulp, Brian Eno and Roxy Music, and produced artists such as Wild Beasts, Brett Anderson (Suede) and Karl Hyde (Underworld).

Having previously experimented with everything from folk and art-rock to modern classical and electronica, Abrahams’ new album sees the Londoner bring his myriad influences together to produce music as inspirational as it is unclassifiable.

The album features guest vocals from Brian Eno on ‘Chain’ which will be released as single prior to the album release in November. Currently working with Brian Eno for a show at The Barbican theater this September and rehearsing for a solo show at the Union Chapel in November.

Featured Tracks:
1. Halo Effect, 2. Into The Wild, 3. Dual, 4. Steal Time, 5. Chain, 6. Daylight, 7. Mosaic, 8. Wythe & 1st, 9. Stutter, 10. De Milo, 11. From The Shadows
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal