Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

It'll Be Cool Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Touch & Go Records
Release Date: 13 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add It'll Be Cool Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Silkworm It'll Be Cool Limited Vinyl LP + Download

· Originally released in 2004 on CD only. Available on LP for the first time in 11 years.
· Founded in 1987, Silkworm’s core members were Andy Cohen, Michael Dahlquist and Tim Midgett. This album also includes Matt Kadane of The New Year and Bedhead.
· LP includes digital download coupon.

Featured Tracks:
Don’t Look Back
Penalty Box
Something Hyper
Xian Undertaker
Shitty Little Yacht
The Operative
His Mark Replies
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal