Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Inner Systems Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download

Prequel Tapes

Label: R’COUP’D
Release Date: 13 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Inner Systems Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Prequel Tapes Inner Systems Limited Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download

· Prequel Tapes is a work of deep synthesis.
Teenage recordings orchestrated into densely
layered tapestries; a deeply emotional study on a
life characterised by a shifting relationship to
electronics. The pieces serve as a chronology of
desire and reflection, reconciling a nascent passion
for industrial music with a history in the club.
· Heavyweight vinyl LP includes 16 page 12” booklet
and download code.
· For fans of Vatican Shadow, Samuel Kerridge,
Beau Wanzer, Cut Hands.

Featured Tracks:
1. Under Your Skin
2. When We Fall Into The Light
3. The Comfort Of Feeling Numb
4. Scarlet Fog
5. Inner Systems
6. Untitled Memory
7. A4J8-D 8. Dragon Keys
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal