Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Suitcase Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 13 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Suitcase Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Wimps Suitcase Limited Vinyl LP

Seattle based punk-rock-slackers-in-chief wimps are a three-piece comprised of scene veterans Rachel Ratner (Butts) on guitar and lead vocals, Matt Nyce (Meth Teeth) on bass and backing vocals, and Dave Ramm (The Intelligence) on drums. Wimps serve their own brand of rapid-fire punk with a smattering of lo-fi post punk guitar work to create an angular, slightly off-kilterblast. Ratner lyrically twists otherwise common dayto-day woes into relatable tales of struggle shout-sung call and response stabs that champion boredom, laziness and social anxieties with wiry riffs and punchy bass lines, propelled by the measured rhythms of drummer David Ramm.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Vampire
2. Dump
3. Couches
4. Dave’;s Babes
5. Suitcase
6. Middle Ages

Disc: 2
1. Old Guy
2. Capitol Hill
3. Book People
4. Take It As It Comes
5. Modern Communication
6. Basement
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal