Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wake Up And Smell The... Carcass Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 06 November 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Wake Up And Smell The... Carcass Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £12.99

CARCASS Wake Up And Smell The... Carcass Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

FIRST TIME ON VINYL for this DOUBLE VINYL Carcass compilation album. The tracklisting for the compilation contains 17 rarities from iconic Liverpudlian Death Metal legends Carcass. The tracks range from ‘Swansong’ album sessions bonus material, Radio One session tracks and EP and compilation tracks. Features typically controversial album cover depicting John F Kennedy’s autopsy. ’Wake Up And Smell The…Carcass’ serves as both a collection for completists but also as an introduction to the band for newcomers as it documents Carcass’ mutating sound over the years.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Edge Of Darkness
2. Emotional Flatlines
3. Ever Increasing Circles
4. Blood Spattered Banner
5. I Told You So (Corporate Rock Really Does Suck)

Disc: 2
1. Buried Dreams
2. No Love Lost
3. Rot N Roll
4. Edge Of Darkness

Disc: 3
1. This Is Your Life
2. Rot N Roll (Radio 1 Rock Show Session)
3. Tools Of The Trade
4. Pyosisified
5. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation II

Disc: 4
1. Gential Grinder II
2. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation
3. Exhume To Consume
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal