Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Year of the Horse Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The Mighty Stef

Label: Burning Sands Records
Release Date: 06 November 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Year of the Horse Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

The Mighty Stef Year of the Horse Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Now also as double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with three extra tracks! THE MIGHTY STEF are an uncompromising force in underground music and artistry since the zero-zero's. Started in Dublin, Ireland by songwriter STEFAN MURPHY, their songs embrace the glory of rock n roll in all its forms. The songwriting is steeped in a tradition of storytelling, with dark undertones arcing towards something rich and big and victorious. One can describe these as hopeful songs about hopelessness and euphoria.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Everybody Needs a Grave
2. Ceremony
3. The Nightwatchman of the Iveagh Flats
4. Stella
5. A Song for a Blind Girl
6. Capri Sun
7. Vampire, Hold Me Tight
8. Milk White Tears

Disc: 2
1. Horse Tranquilizer
2. Fourteen Yellow Sunflowers
3. The Hardship
4. Murder
5. Sweet Administration
6. I Love the Underground
7. Black Wine
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal