Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Older Limited Vinyl LP

Yael Naim

Label: Tot Ou Tard
Release Date: 06 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Older Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Yael Naim Older Limited Vinyl LP

· Voices are central on ‘Older’ - Yael Naim’s of course but also backing singers 3somesisters, as can be heard on light-as-a-feather opening track ‘Walk Until’ and ‘Make A Child’.
· If that makes it sound simple, however, listen to
‘Coward’, a classic-sounding chanson about feeling
unready to have a baby.
· Naim is at her most soulful on ‘Dream In My Head’, a swaying, grandiose song that could be a James Bond theme if Bond was Parisien.
· ‘Trapped’ is another one that piles the voices high,
with Naim reaching dizzying heights.
· Worldwide hit in 2008 with ‘New Soul’. Three million singles sold across the world. Number 1 in the US.

Featured Tracks:
1. I Walk Until
2. Make a Child
3. Dream in My Head
4. Coward
5. Trapped
6. Ima
7. She Said
8. Walk Walk
9. Take Me Down
10. Older
11. Meme Iren Song
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal