Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Elegiac Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: InFine
Release Date: 06 November 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Elegiac Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Cubenx Elegiac Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

· The second album from Mexican producer Cubenx.
· His minimal electronic style is moody and sombre,
gaining support from the likes of Agoria and Michael Mayer. He has graced labels like Static Discos and Cyan Records but his debut album ‘On Your Own Again’ was released by InFiné in 2011.
· Having gained recognition for his techno music, ‘Elegiac’ showcases the diversity of Cubenx’s production skills. There are proper pop inclinations with great vocals such as ‘Drizzling Lemon Pearls’,
‘Banquet’ and ‘Blindfold’, featuring international singers such as Cyane from Mexico, Yasmin Hamdan from Lebanon and Pris Wayland from France. These songs add a classy, electronic sweetness to Cubenx’s compositions.
· The double LP format includes three bonus tracks.

Featured Tracks:
1. F.All
2. Drizzling Leon Pearls (Feat. Cyané)
3. Treasures
4. Our Fire
5. Flaneur
6. Banquet (Feat. Pris Wayland)
7. Blindfold (Feat. Yasmine Hamdan)
8. Ryo
9. Peacefully Sinking (Feat. Born in Flamez)
10. Rossbach
11. A Sheltering Sky
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal