Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Get Happy Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Elvis Costello & The Attract..

Label: UMC
Release Date: 30 October 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Get Happy Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99
NOW 9.99! Save 9.00

Elvis Costello & The Attractions Get Happy Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

To celebrate the catalogue of Elvis Costello, Universal Music are releasing a new batch of Back To Black reissues. These 12 titles are all studio albums released between 1977 and 1986, and include Taking Liberties a compilation of mostly B-sides (77-80) which was previously only available in US. Elvis Costello is an English singer-songwriter who began his career as part of London's pub rock scene in the early 1970s and later became associated with the first wave of the British punk and new wave movement of the mid-to-late 1970s.

Featured Tracks:
A1 I Can't Stand Up For Falling Down 2:06
A2 Black & White World 1:56
A3 Five Gears In Reverse 2:39
A4 B Movie 2:05
A5 Motel Matches 2:31
A6 Human Touch 2:30
A7 Beaten To The Punch 1:49
A8 Temptation 2:34
A9 I Stand Accused 2:22
A10 Riot Act 3:36

B1 Love For Tender 1:57
B2 Opportunity 3:13
B3 The Imposter 1:58
B4 Secondary Modern 1:58
B5 King Horse 3:01
B6 Possession 2:04
B7 Man Called Uncle 2:18
B8 Clowntime Is Over 3:00
B9 New Amsterdam 2:13
B10 High Fidelity 2:29
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal