Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Taking Liberties Limited Vinyl LP

Elvis Costello & The Attract..

Label: UMC
Release Date: 30 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Taking Liberties Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99
NOW 9.99! Save 5.00

Elvis Costello & The Attractions Taking Liberties Limited Vinyl LP

To celebrate the catalogue of Elvis Costello, Universal Music are releasing a new batch of Back To Black reissues. These 12 titles are all studio albums released between 1977 and 1986, and include Taking Liberties a compilation of mostly B-sides (77-80) which was previously only available in US. Elvis Costello is an English singer-songwriter who began his career as part of London's pub rock scene in the early 1970s and later became associated with the first wave of the British punk and new wave movement of the mid-to-late 1970s.

Featured Tracks:
A1 Clean Money 1:57
A2 Girls Talk 1:56
A3 Talking In The Dark 1:55
A4 Radio Sweetheart 2:25
A5 Black And White World 1:51
A6 Big Tears 3:10
A7 Just A Memory 2:16
A8 Night Rally 2:46
A9 Stranger In The House 3:09
A10 Clowntime Is Over 3:42

B1 Getting Mighty Crowded 2:08
B2 Hoover Factory 1:43
B3 Tiny Steps 2:40
B4 (I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea 3:05
B5 Dr. Luther's Assistant 3:27
B6 Sunday's Best 3:21
B7 Crawling To The U.S.A. 2:52
B8 Wednesday Week 2:02
B9 My Funny Valentine 1:30
B10 Ghost Train 3:06
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal