Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Daisies Of The Galaxy Limited Vinyl LP


Label: UMC
Release Date: 30 October 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Daisies Of The Galaxy Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Eels Daisies Of The Galaxy Limited Vinyl LP

EELS is an American alternative rock band, formed in California in 1995 by singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Mark Oliver Everett, known by the stage name "E." Band members have changed across the years, both in the studio and on stage, making Everett the only official member for most of the band's work. Often filled with themes about family, death and lost love, EELS' music straddles a wide range of genres, which is evidenced by the distinct musical style of every album.

Featured Tracks:
1. Grace Kelly Blues
2. Packing Blankets
3. The Sound of Fear
4. I Like Birds
5. Daisies of the Galaxy
6. Flyswatter
7. It's a Motherf#&!@r
8. Estate Sale
9. Tiger in My Tank
10. A Daisy Through Concrete
11. Jeannie's Diary
12. Wooden Nickels
13. Something Is Sacred
14. Selective Memory
15. Mr. E's Beautiful Blues
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal