Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Best Songs Of Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: DOL
Release Date: 09 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 9.99

EDDIE COCHRAN The Best Songs Of Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 C'Mon Everybody
A2 My Way
A3 Sittin' In The Balcony
A4 Summertime Blues
A5 Am I Blue
A6 Milk Cow Blues
A7 That's My Desire
A8 Teenage Heaven
A9 Hallelujah, I Love Her So
A10 Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie
A11 Cotton Picker

B1 Somethin' Else
B2 Skinny Jim
B3 Mean When I'm Mad
B4 Nervous Breakdown
B5 Weeend
B6 Don't Ever Let Me Go
B7 Sweetie Pie
B8 Cut A Cross Shorty
B9 Three Steps To Heaven
B10 Twenty Flight Rock
B11 Blue Suede Shoes
B12 Long Tall Sally
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal