Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

History Of Hostility Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Rhino
Release Date: 30 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add History Of Hostility Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

PANTERA History Of Hostility Limited Vinyl LP

With their 1990 album Cowboys From Hell, Pantera debuted their signature sound and invigorated the metal scene while enlisting legions of devoted fans around the world. For the next decade, the band continued to ascend to the top of the music world, earning four platinum albums and, with 1994’s Far Beyond Driven, a #1 debut on the Billboard album chart. To celebrate Pantera’s raucous legacy,
Rhino release HISTORY OF HOSTILITY, a nine-track Pantera primer that includes some of Pantera’s most legendary tracks from all five studio albums.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Cowboys From Hell
2. Cemetery Gates (Demon Knight Edit)
3. Mouth For War
4. Walk
5. Fucking Hostile

Disc: 2
1. I'm Broken (2014 Remastered Version)
2. 5 Minutes Alone (2014 Remastered Version)
3. Drag The Waters
4. Revolution Is My Name
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal