Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Hate Me Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 30 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Hate Me Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £15.99

ESCAPE THE FATE Hate Me Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Escape The Fate are an American post-hardcore band fronted by Craig Mabbitt, former lead vocalist for blessthefall (Spinefarm Records) and The Word Alive (Fearless Records). Previously, Ronnie Radke of ‘Falling In Rever’se was the bands frontman. Throughout 2015 Escape The Fate headlined the entirety of the US Warped Tour and prior to that have visited Europe once a year for the last six years. ‘Hate Me’, their fifth studio album combines rock riffs and pop song-writing sensibilities to form the bands most accomplished work to date. The album will be promoted with a full European tour as well as marketing and promotions plans throughout Europe. LP includes 10 tracks but comes with a download card for the full 14 tracks which are on the deluxe CD. For fans of: Falling In Reverse, Motionless In White, Black Veil Brides, The Word Alive

Featured Tracks:
1. Just a Memory
2. Live For Today
3. Remember Every Scar
4. Breaking Me Down
5. Alive
6. Get Up, Get Out
7. Hate Me
8. Les Enfants Terribles
9. I Won't Break
10. Let Me Be
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal