Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Dandelion Gum Limited Pink Vinyl LP

Black Moth Super Rainbow

Label: Graveface
Release Date: 30 October 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Dandelion Gum Limited Pink Vinyl LP To Basket 19.99

Black Moth Super Rainbow Dandelion Gum Limited Pink Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Forever Heavy 2. Jump into My Mouth and Breathe the Stardust 3. Melt Me 4. Lollipopsichord 5. They Live in the Meadow 6. Sun Lips 7. Rollerdisco 8. Neon Syrup for the Cemetery Sisters 9. The Afternoon Turns Pink 10. When the Sun Grows on Your Tongue 11. Spinning Cotton Candy in a Shack Made of Shingles 12. Drippy Eye 13. Lost, Picking Flowers in the Woods 14. Caterpillar House 15. Wall of Gum 16. Untitled Roadside Demo
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal