Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

There's Nothing Wrong With Love Limited Vinyl LP

Built to Spill

Label: Up Records
Release Date: 30 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add There's Nothing Wrong With Love Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Built to Spill There's Nothing Wrong With Love Limited Vinyl LP

· ‘There’s Nothing Wrong With Love’ is the second full length album released by indie rock band Built To Spill.
· It was originally released September 13, 1994 on the Up Records label. The line-up for the album was Doug Martsch, bassist Brett Nelson and drummer Andy Capps, with Phil Ek producing.
· The album features the enduring singles ‘Car’ and
‘Distopian Dream Girl’.
· ranked ‘There’s Nothing Wrong With
Love’ at #24 on their Top 100 Albums Of The 90s list.
· This new edition is the first time the album has been available on vinyl since its original run.

Featured Tracks:
1. In the Morning
2. Reasons
3. Big Dipper
4. Car
5. Fling
6. Cleo
7. Source
8. Twin Falls
9. Some
10. Distopian Dream Girl
11. Israel's Song
12. Stab
13. Preview
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal