Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

MANUAL Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Other Music
Release Date: 30 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add MANUAL Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Boogarins MANUAL Limited Vinyl LP

· One of the most exciting bands coming out of Brazil, Boogarins are fast becoming the leaders in the of-the-moment genre of Brazilian psych rock.
· The release of the band’s new album, ‘Manual’, is being celebrated by a launch party in London followed by a four week European tour.
· Early press highlights include Rolling Stone premiering first single ‘Avalanche’ and reviews in Mojo and Uncut along with a lengthy profile of Boogarins on the subject of psych rock.

Featured Tracks:
1. Truques
2. Avalanche
3. Tempo
4. 6000 Dias
5. Mario De Andrade - Selvagem
6. Falsa Folha De Rosto
7. Benzin
8. Cuerdo
9. Sei Lá
10. Auchma
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal