Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Sounds Good Feels Good Limited Vinyl LP

5 Seconds Of Summer

Label: Capitol Records
Release Date: 23 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sounds Good Feels Good Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

5 Seconds Of Summer Sounds Good Feels Good Limited Vinyl LP

Second new album from the Australian pop-punk band 5 Seconds Of Summer. Returning with a more gown-up sound this album should have a wider appeal than their debut self-titled album.

Featured Tracks:
1. Money
2. She's Kinda Hot
3. Hey Everybody!
4. Permanent Vacation
5. Jet Black Heart
6. Catch Fire
7. Waste The Night
8. Vapor
9. Castaway
10. Fly Away
11. Invisible
12. Airplanes
13. San Francisco
14. Outer Space / Carry On
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal