Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Nightmare Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Avenged Sevenfold

Label: Warners
Release Date: 01 October 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Nightmare Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Avenged Sevenfold Nightmare Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Fifth studio album by the American metal band. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 and is the first Avenged Sevenfold record not to feature drummer James 'The Rev' Sullivan due to his death in 2009.

Featured Tracks:
1. Nightmare
2. Welcome To The Family
3. Danger Line
4. Buried Alive
5. Natural Born Killer
6. So Far Away
7. God Hates Us
8. Victim
9. Tonight The World Dies
10. Fiction
11. Save Me
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal