Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Colour Blind Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Pure Noise Records
Release Date: 23 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Colour Blind Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Seaway Colour Blind Limited Vinyl LP

Canadian pop-punk five-piece Seaway announce a full-length follow-up to 2013’s ‘Hoser’ and their subsequent ‘All In My Head’ EP. ‘Colour Blind’ is released through Pure Noise Records. For fans of Neck Deep, State Champs, New Found Glory.

Featured Tracks:
1. Slam
2. Best Mistake
3. Trick (So Sweet)
4. Freak
5. Still Wierd
6. Stubborn Love
7. Big Deal
8. Airhead
9. Growing Stale
10. The Day That She Left
11. Turn Me Away
12. Goon
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal