Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Bends Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Warners
Release Date: 28 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock 15.99
NOW 11.99! Save 4.00

Radiohead The Bends Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Planet Telex
2. The Bends
3. High And Dry
4. Fake Plastic Trees
5. Bones
6. (Nice Dream)
7. Just (You Do It To Yourself)
8. My Iron Lung
9. Bullet Proof...I Wish I Was
10. Black Star
11. Sulk
12. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal