Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Sad Wings Of Destiny Limited Vinyl LP

Judas Priest

Label: Repertoire Records
Release Date: 16 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sad Wings Of Destiny Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Judas Priest Sad Wings Of Destiny Limited Vinyl LP

This is the much sought after second album from the influential Birmingham Heavy Metal gods. Rob Halford takes centre stage as vocalist supreme and roars through nine exciting tracks, as K.K.Downing and Glenn Tipton whip up their guitars in a frenzy of riffs. A combination that has won the band a fanatical worldwide following.

Featured Tracks:
1. Victim Of Changes
2. The Ripper
3. Dream Deceiver
4. Deceiver

5. Prelude
6. Tyrant
7. Genocide
8. Epitaph
9. Island Of Domination
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal