Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

LIVE Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Sanctuary
Release Date: 16 October 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add LIVE Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

URIAH HEEP LIVE Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

· The sixth album - and first live album - by Uriah Heep, originally released in 1973.
· In addition to a live version of the band’s hit ‘Easy Livin’” the record included classic live cuts such as ‘Sweet Lorraine’, ‘Sunrise’ and an extended live version of ‘July Morning’.
· While the band were on tour in the United States the album reached #13 in the UK Charts.
· 180gm vinyl gatefold sleeve.

Featured Tracks:
1. Sunrise
2. Sweet Lorraine
3. Traveller in Time
4. Easy Livin'
5. July Morning
6. Tears in My Eyes
7. Gypsy
8. Circle of Hands
9. Look at Yourself
10. The Magician's Birthday
11. Love Machine
12. Rock 'N' Roll Medley
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal