Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Charmer Limited Gold 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set + Download


Label: Different Recordings
Release Date: 30 October 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Charmer Limited Gold 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket £19.99

Claptone Charmer Limited Gold 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

In the last few years Claptone has become known for releasing big tracks primed for late nights and packed clubs all over the world. ‘Charmer’ however fuses his signature house sound with a more eclectic aesthetic, featuring guest appearances from Nathan Nicholson (The Boxer Rebellion), Jimi Tenor, Young Galaxy, Jay-Jay Johanson and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah amongst others.

The album will drop following a packed summer touring schedule which reaches all corners of the globe and it follows the run-away success of Claptone's remix for Gregory Porter, a tune which dominates Ibiza this year and has been the biggest selling track on Beatport for months on end.

The album features ‘Dear Life’ and ‘The Music Got Me’ as well the early singles ‘No Eyes’ and ‘Ghost’, both enormous smashes on essential Berlin house label Exploited.

Featured Tracks:
1. In The Beginning ft. Nathan Nicholson
2. The Only Thing
3. Puppet Theatre ft. Peter, Bjorn and John
4. Dear Life ft. Jaw
5. Your Body (In The Rain) ft. Bavanandan
6. Heartbeat ft. Nathan Nicholson
7. The Music Got Me
8. Party Girl ft. Jimi Tenor
9. Anything ft. Jaw
10. No Eyes ft. Jaw
11. Leave Your Light On ft. Young Galaxy
12. Ghost ft. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
13. I Write Your Name ft. Jay - Jay Johanson
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal