Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Whole World's Shaking Limited 180gram 4LP Vinyl Box Set

Georgie Fame

Label: UMC
Release Date: 09 October 2015
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Add The Whole World's Shaking Limited 180gram 4LP Vinyl Box Set To Basket £54.99

Georgie Fame The Whole World's Shaking Limited 180gram 4LP Vinyl Box Set

Georgie Fame is a seminal figure in British popular music who helped to introduce the sounds of rhythm and blues, jazz, soul, ska and other ‘black’ music styles to a UK audience in the 1960s. Remastered at Abbey Road under the supervision of Georgie’s son and touring guitarist, Tristan Powell, this new 4 LP boxed set contains 4 x 180g vinyl in a sturdy slipcase with sleevenotes printed on the inner sleeves - a must have for any Georgie Fame fan.

Featured Tracks:

Side A
1. Night Train
2. Let The Good Times Roll
3. Do The Dog
4. Eso Beso
5. Work Song

Side B
1. You Can't Sit Down
2. Humpty Dumpty
3. Shop Around
4. Baby Please Don't Go - Extended Version


Side A
1. Get On The Right Track, Baby
2. Let The Sunshine In
3. The Monkey Time
4. All About My Girl
5. Point Of No Return
6. Gimme That Wine

Side B
1. Pink Champagne
2. Monkeying Around
3. Pride and Joy
4. Green Onions
5. I Love The Life I Live
6. I’m In The Mood For Love(Moody’s Mood For Love)


Side A
1. Sweet Thing
2. See Saw
3. Ride Your Pony
4. Funny How Time Slips Away
5. Sitting In The Park
6. Dr. Kitch

Side B
1. My Girl
2. Music Talk
3. The In Crowd
4. The World Is Round
5. The Whole World’s Shaking
6. Last Night


Side A
1. Many Happy Returns
2. Down For The Count
3. It’s For Love The Petals Fall
4. I Am Missing You
5. Funny How Time Slips Away
6. Lil’ Pony

Side B
1. Lovey Dovey
2. Lil’ Darlin
3. Three Blind Mice
4. Dawn Yawn
5. Feed Me
6. Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal