Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

ARROW Limited Edition Gatefold Fluorescent 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Silva Screen Records
Release Date: 03 March 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock 19.99
NOW 9.99! Save 10.00

ORIGINAL TV SOUNDTRACK ARROW Limited Edition Gatefold Fluorescent 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Composer Blake Neely's soundtrack to the CW network's TV series based on the Green Arrow comic character will be making its vinyl debut this November. The DC Comic character a.k.a. billionaire playboy and socialite Oliver Queen, was renamed Arrow for the TV series in which he returns to his home after five years on a desert island to wage war on criminals and the corrupt in Starling City.

Film and TV composer Blake Neely worked with many major names of film composing at the start of his career including Hans Zimmer, Michael Kamen, James Newton Howard and Vangelis. His score for Everwood (which was Emmy nominated) launched him into the higher echelon of the business and subsequent scores for The Pacific and Pan-Am also received Emmy nominations. Other credits include Brothers & Sisters, The Sixties, The Mentalist and The Flash.

Arrow represents one of the biggest thrills of his career, "To a composer who grew up on comic books, action figures and costumes, this was a dream come true".

Featured Tracks:
1. Five Years
2. Returning Home / Scars
3. City In Ruin
4. Setting Up The Lair
5. Loss And Regrets
6. On The List
7. Vigilante Justice
8. Honor Thy Father
9. Inhospitable Island / Deathstroke

1. I Forgot Who I Was
2. Train And Hunt
3. Betrayed By Those You Love
4. Chasing The Hood
5. Damaged
6. The Dark Archer / It Is I Who Failed This City
7. Working Together But Alone

1. The Count
2. Friends In Arms
3. Trust But Verify
4. Join Us
5. Trusting A Friend, Saving An Enemy
6. Sins Of The Father
7. I Can't Lose You Twice
8. Search For Salvation

1. Shado Sees An Emerging Hero
2. Unfinished Business / Saving Walter
3. A Way Off The Island
4. Sacrifice
5. Oliver Queen Suite
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal