Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Zipper Down Limited Vinyl LP

Eagles Of Death Metal

Label: Caroline International
Release Date: 02 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Zipper Down Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Eagles Of Death Metal Zipper Down Limited Vinyl LP

EODM (Eagles Of Death Metal) is an American rock band from Palm Desert, California, formed in 1998 by best friends Jesse Hughes and Josh Homme. Despite their band name, EODM is not a death metal band. The story goes that a friend was introducing Josh Homme to the death metal genre. When he played a song by the Polish band Vader and made a claim that the song was within the death metal genre, Homme then referred to Vader as "The Eagles of Death Metal". After hearing this phrase, he wondered what a cross between the Eagles and a death metal band would sound like. With that, the band was born. Following Peace Love Death Metal (2004), Death By Sexy (2006) and Heart On (2008), the brand new album Zipper Down could be one of the biggest rock records of 2015!

Featured Tracks:
1. Complexity
2. Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
3. Got a Woman
4. I Love You All the Time
5. Oh Girl
6. Got the Power
7. Skin-tight Boogie
8. Got a Woman (Slight Return)
9. The Deuce
10. Save a Prayer
11. The Reverend
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal