Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

West Side Story Limited Vinyl LP

Original Soundtrack

Release Date: 18 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add West Side Story Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Original Soundtrack West Side Story Limited Vinyl LP

West Side Story is the soundtrack to the 1961 film West Side Story. Released in 1961, the soundtrack spent 54 weeks at No. 1 on Billboard's album charts, giving it the longest run at No. 1 of any album in history. Available as a 2LP set with remastered sound quality.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Orchestra - Prologue (Orchestra) - Various Performers
2. Russ Tamblyn, The Jets - Jet Song (Riff And The Jets) - Various Performers
3. Jim Bryant - Something’;s Coming (Tony) - Various Performers
4. Orchestra - Dance At The Gym: 1. Blues 2. Promenade 3. Jump (Orchestra) - Various Performers
5. Jim Bryant - Maria (Tony) - Various Performers
6. Betty Wand, George Chakiris, The Sharks, Their Girls - America (Anita, Bernardo, The Sharks And Girls) - Various Performers
7. Jim Bryant, Marni Nixon - Tonight (Tony And Maria) - Various Performers

Disc: 2
1. Russ Tamblyn, The Jets - Gee, Officer Krupke (Riff And The Jets)
2. Marni Nixon, Yvonne Othon, Suzie Kaye, Joanne Miya - I Feel Pretty (Maria, Consuelo, Rosalia And Francisca)
3. / Jim Bryant, Marni Nixon - One Hand, One Heart (Tony And Maria)
4. Jim Bryant, Marni Nixon, Betty Wand, The Jets, The Sharks - Quintet (Tony, Maria, Anita, The Jets And The Sharks
5. Orchestra - The Rumble (Orchestra)
6. Tucker Smith, The Jets - Cool (Ice And The Jets)
7. Betty Wand; Marni Nixon, Betty Wand - A Boy Like That; I Have A Love (Maria And Anita)
8. Jim Bryant, Marni Nixon - Somewhere (Finale) (Tony And Maria)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal