Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

1000 Days Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Drag City
Release Date: 25 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add 1000 Days Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Wand 1000 Days Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Grave Robber
2. Broken Sun
3. Paintings Are Dead
4. Dungeon Dropper
5. Dovetail
6. 1000 Days
7. Lower Order
8. Sleepy Dog
9. Stolen Footsteps
10. Passage of the Dream
11. Little Dream
12. Morning Rainbow
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal