Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Music Complete Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

New Order

Label: Mute
Release Date: 25 September 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Music Complete Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket 18.99

New Order Music Complete Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Long awaited album Music Complete is New Order's first full studio release since 2005's Waiting For The Siren's Call, and their debut for Mute. The album finds the group revitalised, and where they had previously pushed toward electronics or guitars, here the two are in balance. Music Complete also marks a return to the studio for Gillian Gilbert, this is her first album with New Order since 2001's Get Ready.

This is black vinyl, double LP with Download code.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Restless
2. Singularity
3. Plastic
4. Tutti Frutti
5. People On The High Line
6. Stray Dog

Disc: 2
1. Academic
2. Nothing But A Fool
3. Unlearn This Hatred
4. The Game
5. Superheated
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal